Contoh surat lamaran kerja (Bahasa Inggris)

WAHYU RIZKYLLAH

SENTUL

CITEUREUP – BOGOR 16180

March, 2012

MANAGER,

UOB PLAZA

34TH FLOOR, UNIT 2

JL.MHTHAMRIN KAV.8-10

JAKARTA 10310

Dear Sir or Madam,

 

Thank you for receiving this letter and the attached personal.

I have know about your office for long time and with this application letter,

I encourage myself to join Marketing Management Trainee Program based in Jakarta.

I think I am a right person who meets your demand. as you can see from the attached personal details, I believe that my competence and experiences can give enormous contribution to your company, I get information about job vacancies report in newspaper. I have a very good health condition, and can speak English both orally and in writing, My educational background is very satisfactory and has the capability of good management and marketing.

After you have had chance to review the enclosed resume favourably, I would appreciate the opportunity to come in for an interview, in which, I can give you more information about myself. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Wahyu Rizkyllah

Enclosure : (2) Personal details, recent photograph

“LEMBAR CV”

WAHYU RIZKYLLAH

SENTUL

CITEUREUP – BOGOR 16810

Mobile phone    : 087870557346

Email        : Wahyurizkyllah@yahoo.com

LAST EDUCATION

  • Graduated
    from
    SMA Triple”j” 2008-2011
  • Akademi Telekomunikasi Bogor, Management Industry 2011-2013

COMPUTER AND LANGUAGES SKILLS

  • Microsoft Applications, design graphics, editing video, programs Internet Navigation, Sundanese and English.

LEISURE INTERESTS

Reading, draw, listen to music, computer

OTHER INFORMATION

Place & Date of Birth    : Bogor, July 04,1994

Martial Status        : Single

Tinggalkan Balasan

